Home / Contact Us

 

Address: 7510 Baymeadows Way, Jacksonville, FL 32256
Telephone (Main): 904-638-7947
Fax: 904-446-4101

School and Office Hours

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Kimberly Stidham Principal kstidham@baymeadowscharter.org
Brook Hicks Assistant Principal bhicks@baymeadowscharter.org
Tesia Petty School Operations Administrator tpetty@baymeadowscharter.org
Jake Pickett School Enrollment Administrator jpickett@baymeadowscharter.org
Tammy Shistle School Enrollment Administrator tshistle@baymeadowscharter.org
April Williams Regional Director awilliams@charterschoolsusa.com
Shawn Lakey Athletic Director slakey@baymeadowscharter.org
Adam Cross Regional Director across@charterschoolsusa.com