Sports and Activities

Athletic Director:

Cristin Lansang clansang@baymeadowscharter.org

Before Trying Out for a sport ALL athletes MUST have a CURRENT SPORTS PHYSICAL ON FILE

Forms

Physical and Consent Forms can be printed from the Florida High School Athletic Association website.

Physical Form
http://www.fhsaa.org/forms/general-forms/general-eligibility/el2

Consent Form
http://www.fhsaa.org/sites/default/files/el03_consent.pdf

Fall Sports

HS/MS Tackle Football: Open to HS 9th – 11th Grade and MS 6th -8th Grade 
Season: August-Early November 
Head Varsity: Mike Hunter MHunter@duvalcharterhigh.org 
Any questions please contact Mike Hunter

Girls Volleyball: Open to 6th -11th Grades 
Season: August-October 
Head Varsity: Cristin Lansang clansang@baymeadowscharter.org 
Head Middle School: Judy Allen 
Any questions please contact Cristin Lansang

Boys and Girls Cross Country: Open to 6th -11th Grade 
Season: August-October 
Head Coach: Darryl Herren rherren@baymeadowscharter.org 
Asst. Coach: Jenni Trowell JTrowell@baymeadowscharter.org 
Any questions please contact Darryl Herren

Boys and Girls Golf: Open to 6th -11th Grade 
Season: August-October 
Head Coach: Jeff Sargeant

Cheerleading: Open to 6th – 11th Grade 
Season: August-October 
Head Coach: Sarah Brooks sbrooks@baymeadowscharter.org 
Any questions please contact Sarah Brooks

Winter Sports

Girls Soccer: Open to 6th -11th Grade 
Season: October-January 
Head Coach: Lindsey Folladori lfolladori@baymeadowscharter.org 
Asst. Coach: Lindsay Conn lconn@baymeadowscharter.org 
Any questions please contact lfolladori@baymeadowscharter.org

Boys Soccer: Open to 6th -11th Grade 
Season: October-January 
Head Coach: TBD 
Any questions please contact clansang@baymeadowscharter.org

Girls Basketball: Open to 6th -11th Grade 
Season: October-January 
Head Coach: Judy Allen jla0806@comcast.net 
Any questions please contact jla0806@comcast.net

Boys Basketball: Open to 6th -11th Grade 
Season: October-January 
Head Coach: Koreen Burch koreen.burch@gmail.com 
Any questions please contact koreen.burch@gmail.com 

Wrestling: Open to 6th – 11th Grade 
Season: October-January 
Head Coach: Brian Adkins Adkins.Brian@mayo.edu 
Any questions please contact Adkins.Brian@mayo.edu

Spring Sports

Girls Softball: Open to 6th – 11th Grade 
Season: January-April 
Head Coach: Sarah Simon ssimon1@jacksonville.edu 
Asst. Jenni Trowell JTrowell@baymeadowscharter.org 
Any questions please contact ssimon1@jacksonville.edu

Boys Baseball: Open to 6th – 11th Grade 
Season: January-April 
Head Coach: Casey Carroll CCarroll@baymeadowscharter.org 
Any questions please contact CCarroll@baymeadowscharter.org

Boys and Girls Track 
Season: January-April 
Head Coach: Darryl Herren rherren@baymeadowscharter.org 
Any questions please contact rherren@baymeadowscharter.org

Boys and Girls Tennis: Open to 6th -11th Grade 
Season: February-May 
Head Coach: TBD 
Any questions please contact clansang@baymeadowscharter.org

Weightlifting: Open to HS 9th – 11th 
Season: February-May 
Head Varsity: Mike Hunter MHunter@duvalcharterhigh.org 
Any questions please contact Mike Hunter

Clubs Offered

COPYRIGHT ©CSUSA 2013. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.