Home / Sports & Activities

 

Before Trying Out for a sport ALL athletes MUST have a CURRENT SPORTS PHYSICAL ON FILE

Forms

Physical and Consent Forms can be printed from the Florida High School Athletic Association website.

Fall Sports

High School Football:  Open to 9th-12th Grades
Head Coach Bernard Harrell duvalpanthersfootball@gmail.com

Middle School Football Open to  6th-8th Grades
Head Coach Jacob Buttner jbuttner@baymeadowscharter.org

MS Tackle Football: Open to MS 6th -8th Grade.
Season: August-Early November
Head Varsity: Bernard Harrel

Girls Volleyball: Open to 6th -12th Grades.
Season: August-October
Head Varsity: Jessica Converse jconversematt@duvalcharterhigh.org

Middle School Open to 6th-8th Grades
Head Coach Marketta Shoopman mshoopman@baymeadowscharter.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country: Open to 6th -12th Grade.
Season: August-October
Coaches: Darryl Herren rherren@baymeadowscharter.org and Cindy Moore cmoore@baymeadowscharter.org

Cheerleading: Open to 6th – 12th Grade.
Season: August-October
Head Coach: Ashley Marcil amarcil@baymeadowscharter.org

Winter Sports

Girls Soccer: Open to 6th -12th Grade.
Season: October-January
Head Coach: Lindsey Folladori lfolladori@baymeadowscharter.org

Middle School Open to 6-8th Grades
Head Coach is Cindy Moore cmoore@baymeadowscharter.org

Boys Soccer: Open to 6th -12th Grade.
Season: October-January
Head Coach Lance Lahay llahay1@gmail.com

Middle School Open to 6th-8th Grades
Head Coach Chris Renne  jaxchiro@gmail.com

Girls Basketball: Open to 6th -12th Grade.
Season: October-January
Head Coach is Tim Callahan tc.foundation@hotmail.com

Middle School Open to 6th-8th Grades
Head Coach Kenny Baldwin

Boys Basketball: Open to 6th -12th Grade.
Season: October-January
Head Coach: Virdell Hayden
Questions please contact Shawn Lakey at Slakey@baymeadowscharter.org

Middle School Open to 6th-8th Grades
Head School Kenny Baldwin
Question please contact Shawn Lakey at Slakey@baymeadowscharter.org

Spring Sports

Girls Softball: Open to 6th – 12th Grade.
Season: January-April
Varsity Head Coach is Tim Callahan tc.foundation@hotmail.com

Middle School Open to 6th-8th Grades
Head Coach TBD

Boys Baseball: Open to 6th – 12th Grade.
Season: January-April
Varsity Head Coach is Scott Longman duvalcharterbaseball@gmail.com.

Middle School Open to 6th-8th
Grades Head Coach TBA

Boys and Girls Track 
Season: January-April
Head Coaches Cindy Moore cmoore@baymeadowscharter.org & Darryl Herren  rherren@baymeadowscharter.org